The Horizon Sun

2013-2014 MS Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 25 Fountain Hills10-15L
Fountain Hills
Mon, Dec 02 Paradise Valley Christian21-5W
Paradise Valley Christian
Thu, Dec 05 Joy Christian12-18L
Joy Christian
Mon, Dec 09 Northwest Christian12-15L
Northwest Christian
Mon, Dec 16 Phoenix Christian8-15L
Phoenix Christian
Tue, Dec 17 Scottsdale Christian 9-23L
Scottsdale Christian
Thu, Jan 16 Phoenix Country Day15-10W
Phoenix Country Day
Tue, Jan 21 Tempe Prep3-14L
Tempe Prep
Thu, Jan 23 Grace Community Christian16-17L
Grace Community Christian
Thu, Jan 23 Scottsdale Christian 16-17L
Scottsdale Christian
Mon, Jan 27 Gilbert Christian
Gilbert Christian
Thu, Jan 30 TBA
TBA
Mon, Feb 03 Coronado11-12L
Coronado
Thu, Feb 06 TBA
TBA
Sat, Feb 08 Sequoia25-6W
Sequoia
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center