2013-2014 HS Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Feb 26 Salt River13-3W
Salt River
Fri, Feb 28 Chino Valley0-10L
Chino Valley
Fri, Mar 07 Tanque Verde7-1W
Tanque Verde
Fri, Mar 07 Tempe Preparatory Academy5-5T
Tempe Preparatory Academy
Sat, Mar 08 St. Gregory College Prepar12-3W
St. Gregory College Prepar
Sat, Mar 08 Pusch Ridge Christian Acad2-7L
Pusch Ridge Christian Acad
Tue, Mar 11 Phoenix Country Day School19-9W
Phoenix Country Day School
Wed, Mar 12 San Tan Foothills15-6W
San Tan Foothills
Mon, Mar 24 Tempe Preparatory Academy0-4L
Tempe Preparatory Academy
Tue, Mar 25 Arizona Lutheran Academy12-0W
Arizona Lutheran Academy
Wed, Mar 26 Valley Christian8-20L
Valley Christian
Wed, Apr 02 Camp Verde8-4W
Camp Verde
Thu, Apr 03 Northe Pointe Prep16-0W
Northe Pointe Prep
Mon, Apr 07 Sequoia Charter12-2W
Sequoia Charter
Tue, Apr 08 Fountain Hills0-21L
Fountain Hills
Thu, Apr 10 Combs1-16L
Combs
Mon, Apr 14 Coronado4-14L
Coronado
Wed, Apr 16 Scottsdale Christian Acade0-17L
Scottsdale Christian Acade
Thu, Apr 17 Northwest Christian0-17L
Northwest Christian
Wed, Apr 23 Sedona Red Rock1-10L
Sedona Red Rock
Fri, Apr 25 Cortez
Cortez
Sat, Apr 26 Valley Christian1-9L
Valley Christian
Tue, Apr 29 Central1-8L
Central
Wed, Apr 30 Veritas Preparatory Academ4-2W
Veritas Preparatory Academ