The Horizon Sun

2014-2015 MS Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Dec 01 Fountain Hills5-0W
Fountain Hills
Tue, Dec 09 Joy Christian5-9L
Joy Christian
Thu, Dec 11 Northwest Christian5-13L
Northwest Christian
Fri, Dec 12 Gilbert Christian13-4W
Gilbert Christian
Thu, Jan 08 Scottsdale Christian Acade13-2W
Scottsdale Christian Acade
Fri, Jan 16 Paradise Valley Christian 6-2W
Paradise Valley Christian
Tue, Jan 20 Phoenix Country Day13-1W
Phoenix Country Day
Thu, Jan 22 Tempe Prep Academy8-8T
Tempe Prep Academy
Mon, Jan 26 Grace Community Christian13-3W
Grace Community Christian
Thu, Jan 29 Grace Community Christian12-3 StoryW
Grace Community Christian Story
Mon, Feb 02 Northwest Christian3-0W
Northwest Christian
Thu, Feb 05 Joy Christian9-0 StoryW
Joy Christian Story
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center