2015-2016 HS Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Feb 29 Gila Bend6-2W
Gila Bend
Wed, Mar 02 Coronado9-1W
Coronado
Mon, Mar 07 Yuma Catholic2-5L
Yuma Catholic
Fri, Mar 11 Ajo 7-6W
Ajo
Wed, Mar 23 Parker2-3L
Parker
Thu, Mar 24 Valley Christian6-7L
Valley Christian
Sat, Mar 26 Sedona Red Rock4-5L
Sedona Red Rock
Wed, Mar 30 American Leadership Academ6-8L
American Leadership Academ
Fri, Apr 01 Apache Junction2-11L
Apache Junction
Tue, Apr 05 Gilbert Christian11-4W
Gilbert Christian
Thu, Apr 07 Gilbert Classical
Gilbert Classical
Tue, Apr 12 Chandler Prep
Chandler Prep
Thu, Apr 14 Coolidge
Coolidge
Mon, Apr 18 Tempe Prep
Tempe Prep
Wed, Apr 20 Florence
Florence
Fri, Apr 22 Globe
Globe
Mon, Apr 25 North Pointe
North Pointe
Tue, Apr 26 Arete Prep
Arete Prep