2018-2019 HS Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 Phoenix Christian 1-11L
Phoenix Christian
Thu, Feb 28 Veritas Prep12-0W
Veritas Prep
Fri, Mar 01 Fountain Hills 4-1W
Fountain Hills
Fri, Mar 01 St Johns 8-7W
St Johns
Sat, Mar 02 Bourgade Catholic 13-7W
Bourgade Catholic
Sat, Mar 02 Tonopah Valley 3-9L
Tonopah Valley
Mon, Mar 04 Arizona Lutheran Academy 18-1W
Arizona Lutheran Academy
Thu, Mar 07 Benjamin Franklin 2-4L
Benjamin Franklin
Fri, Mar 08 Bourgade Catholic 17-4W
Bourgade Catholic
Thu, Mar 14 Chandler Prep 13-4W
Chandler Prep
Tue, Mar 26 Odyssey Institute 4-6L
Odyssey Institute
Fri, Mar 29 Valley Christian 4-5L
Valley Christian
Tue, Apr 02 Yuma Catholic 0-15L
Yuma Catholic
Fri, Apr 05 Paradise Honors 2-7L
Paradise Honors
Mon, Apr 08 American Leadership Academ3-7L
American Leadership Academ
Tue, Apr 09 Bourgade Catholic 11-8W
Bourgade Catholic
Fri, Apr 12 Odyssey Institute 0-1L
Odyssey Institute
Tue, Apr 16 Valley Christian8-9L
Valley Christian
Fri, Apr 19 Yuma Catholic 0-10L
Yuma Catholic
Mon, Apr 22 Paradise Honors 5-4W
Paradise Honors
Tue, Apr 23 Phoenix Country Day 9-4W
Phoenix Country Day