2018-2019 HS Varsity Girls' Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 20 Arizona College Prep 50-25W
Arizona College Prep
Tue, Nov 27 Chandler Prep 42-54L
Chandler Prep
Sat, Dec 01 Parker 32-26W
Parker
Wed, Dec 05 Gilbert Classical Academy 48-11W
Gilbert Classical Academy
Thu, Dec 06 Phoenix Country Day38-45L
Phoenix Country Day
Mon, Dec 10 Coronado 47-15W
Coronado
Tue, Dec 11 Paradise Honors 28-45L
Paradise Honors
Thu, Dec 13 Benjamin Franklin 38-46L
Benjamin Franklin
Tue, Dec 18 American Leadership Academ37-61L
American Leadership Academ
Tue, Jan 08 Odyssey Institute 36-41L
Odyssey Institute
Fri, Jan 11 Valley Christian 46-53L
Valley Christian
Sat, Jan 12 Bourgade Catholic 49-27W
Bourgade Catholic
Tue, Jan 15 Yuma Catholic 48-57L
Yuma Catholic
Fri, Jan 18 Paradise Honors 28-48L
Paradise Honors
Tue, Jan 22 Odyssey Institute 13-38L
Odyssey Institute
Wed, Jan 23 Bourgade Catholic 56-29W
Bourgade Catholic
Fri, Jan 25 Valley Christian 24-38L
Valley Christian
Tue, Jan 29 Yuma Catholic 15-49L
Yuma Catholic