2020-2021 HS Baseball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Wed, Mar 17 Valley Christian 3-11L
Valley Christian
Thu, Mar 18 Eastmark 8-6W
Eastmark
Mon, Mar 22 Scottsdale Christian Acade3-5L
Scottsdale Christian Acade
Fri, Mar 26 Arete Prep 9-2W
Arete Prep
Tue, Apr 06 Sequoia Pathway Academy 18-0W
Sequoia Pathway Academy
Wed, Apr 07 Chandler Prep 8-1W
Chandler Prep
Fri, Apr 09 Sequoia Pathway Academy 26-0W
Sequoia Pathway Academy
Tue, Apr 13 Gilbert Classical Academy 16-3W
Gilbert Classical Academy
Wed, Apr 14 Phoenix Country Day 15-5W
Phoenix Country Day
Fri, Apr 16 Gilbert Classical Academy 6-5W
Gilbert Classical Academy
Tue, Apr 20 San Tan Charter 23-3W
San Tan Charter
Wed, Apr 21 Arete Prep 21-4W
Arete Prep
Fri, Apr 23 San Tan Charter 19-0W
San Tan Charter
Wed, Apr 28 Gilbert Christian 0-5L
Gilbert Christian
Thu, Apr 29 Chandler Prep0-9L
Chandler Prep
Sat, May 08 Morenci6-3W
Morenci
Tue, May 11 Scottsdale Christian Acade
Scottsdale Christian Acade