2020-2021 HS Softball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Thu, Mar 18 Eastmark 12-0W
Eastmark
Mon, Mar 22 Scottsdale Christian Acade24-2W
Scottsdale Christian Acade
Wed, Mar 24 Heritage Academy 17-2W
Heritage Academy
Fri, Mar 26 Arizona College Prep13-3W
Arizona College Prep
Mon, Apr 05 Valley Christian 12-11W
Valley Christian
Tue, Apr 06 Sequoia
Sequoia
Sat, Apr 10 Northland Prep Academy 2-12L
Northland Prep Academy
Mon, Apr 12 Valley Lutheran
Valley Lutheran
Tue, Apr 13 Chandler Prep19-7W
Chandler Prep
Wed, Apr 14 Phoenix Country Day 31-6W
Phoenix Country Day
Mon, Apr 19 Arizona Lutheran Academy 26-4W
Arizona Lutheran Academy
Wed, Apr 21 Phoenix Christian 32-3W
Phoenix Christian
Fri, Apr 23 Sequoia
Sequoia
Wed, Apr 28 Gilbert Christian 10-0W
Gilbert Christian
Fri, Apr 30 Chandler Prep24-6W
Chandler Prep
Fri, May 07 Bisbee10-1W
Bisbee
Sat, May 08 Round Valley 8-10L
Round Valley