2021-2022 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Nov 23 Scottsdale Prep60-56W
Scottsdale Prep
Wed, Dec 01 Valley Christian46-71L
Valley Christian
Tue, Dec 07 Veritas Prep51-34W
Veritas Prep
Thu, Dec 09 Phoenix Country Day41-52L
Phoenix Country Day
Mon, Dec 13 Benjamin Franklin53-61L
Benjamin Franklin
Tue, Dec 14 Arizona Lutheran51-73L
Arizona Lutheran
Thu, Dec 16 Rancho Solano Prep40-71L
Rancho Solano Prep
Thu, Dec 30 Santa Cruz Valley82-26W
Santa Cruz Valley
Fri, Jan 28 Highland Prep45-74L
Highland Prep
Tue, Feb 01 Chandler Prep46-48L
Chandler Prep
Wed, Feb 02 Rancho Solano Prep26-74L
Rancho Solano Prep
Fri, Feb 04 Sequoia Pathway77-46W
Sequoia Pathway
Sat, Feb 05 Sequoia Charter43-87L
Sequoia Charter