The Horizon Sun

2019-2020 Freshman Girls Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Valley ChristianHorizon Honors 0-2L
Valley ChristianHorizon Honors
Tue, Sep 10 Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin 2-1W
Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin
Wed, Sep 11 Chandler PrepHorizon Honors2-0W
Chandler PrepHorizon Honors
Tue, Sep 24 Yuma CatholicYuma Catholic 2-0W
Yuma CatholicYuma Catholic
Tue, Oct 15 Paradise Honors Paradise Honors 2-0W
Paradise Honors Paradise Honors
Thu, Oct 17 Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors 2-1W
Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors
Tue, Oct 22 Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute 1-2L
Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute
Mon, Oct 28 Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic 2-0W
Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic
Tue, Oct 29 4:00Yuma Catholic Horizon Honors
Yuma Catholic Horizon Honors
Thu, Oct 31 4:00Paradise Honors Horizon Honors
Paradise Honors Horizon Honors
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center