The Horizon Sun

2018-2019 HS Baseball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Feb 26 Phoenix Christian Horizon Honors 1-11L
Phoenix Christian Horizon Honors
Thu, Feb 28 Veritas PrepVeritas Preparatory 12-0W
Veritas PrepVeritas Preparatory
Fri, Mar 01 St Johns Fountain Hills 8-7W
St Johns Fountain Hills
Fri, Mar 01 Fountain Hills Fountain Hills 4-1W
Fountain Hills Fountain Hills
Sat, Mar 02 Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic 13-7W
Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic
Sat, Mar 02 Tonopah Valley Bourgade Catholic 3-9L
Tonopah Valley Bourgade Catholic
Mon, Mar 04 Arizona Lutheran Academy Horizon Honors 18-1W
Arizona Lutheran Academy Horizon Honors
Thu, Mar 07 Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin 2-4L
Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin
Fri, Mar 08 Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors 17-4W
Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors
Tue, Mar 12 4:00Phoenix Country DayHorizon Honors
Phoenix Country DayHorizon Honors
Fri, Mar 15 4:00Chandler Prep Chandler Prep
Chandler Prep Chandler Prep
Tue, Mar 26 6:00Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute
Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute
Fri, Mar 29 4:00Valley Christian Valley Christian
Valley Christian Valley Christian
Tue, Apr 02 4:00Yuma Catholic Horizon Honors
Yuma Catholic Horizon Honors
Fri, Apr 05 4:00Paradise Honors Horizon Honors
Paradise Honors Horizon Honors
Tue, Apr 09 4:00Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic
Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic
Fri, Apr 12 4:00Odyssey Institute Horizon Honors
Odyssey Institute Horizon Honors
Tue, Apr 16 4:00Valley ChristianHorizon Honors
Valley ChristianHorizon Honors
Fri, Apr 19 4:00Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic
Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic
Mon, Apr 22 6:00Paradise Honors Paradise Honors
Paradise Honors Paradise Honors
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center