The Horizon Sun

2019-2020 HS Girls Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 3:30 pm Heritage Academy Heritage Academy
Heritage Academy Heritage Academy
Fri, Dec 06 5:00 pmArizona College PrepArizona College Prep
Arizona College PrepArizona College Prep
Mon, Dec 09 6:00 pmRancho Solano PrepRancho Solono Prep
Rancho Solano PrepRancho Solono Prep
Wed, Dec 11 3:45 pmGilbert Christian Horizon Honors
Gilbert Christian Horizon Honors
Fri, Dec 13 3:45 pmNorth Pointe PrepHorizon Honors
North Pointe PrepHorizon Honors
Mon, Dec 16 5:00 pm Chandler PrepChandler Prep
Chandler PrepChandler Prep
Tue, Jan 07 4:00 pmFountain Hills Fountain Hills
Fountain Hills Fountain Hills
Thu, Jan 09 3:45American Leadership AcademHorizon Honors
American Leadership AcademHorizon Honors
Wed, Jan 15 7:00 pm Arete PrepArete Prep
Arete PrepArete Prep
Fri, Jan 17 3:00 pm Gilbert Classical Academy Horizon Honors
Gilbert Classical Academy Horizon Honors
Wed, Jan 22 3:45 pm Valley ChristianHorizon Honors
Valley ChristianHorizon Honors
Wed, Jan 29 5:0o pm Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin
Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center