The Horizon Sun

2018-2019 HS Girls' Soccer

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Nov 29 Gilbert Christian Gilbert Christian 0-12L
Gilbert Christian Gilbert Christian
Thu, Dec 06 NFL Yet Academy NFL Yet Academy 3-4L
NFL Yet Academy NFL Yet Academy
Tue, Dec 11 Arizona College PrepPecos Park 0-5L
Arizona College PrepPecos Park
Thu, Dec 13 Chandler Prep Pecos Park 0-5L
Chandler Prep Pecos Park
Mon, Dec 17 3:45Rancho Solano Prep Pecos park
Rancho Solano Prep Pecos park
Tue, Jan 08 Arete PrepPecos park 1-2L
Arete PrepPecos park
Thu, Jan 10 Gilbert Classical Academy Gilbert Classical Ac3-5L
Gilbert Classical Academy Gilbert Classical Ac
Tue, Jan 15 5:00Valley Christian Valley Christian
Valley Christian Valley Christian
Tue, Jan 22 3:45Benjamin Franklin Pecos Park
Benjamin Franklin Pecos Park
Thu, Jan 24 5:00 American Leadership AcademAmerican Leadership
American Leadership AcademAmerican Leadership
Tue, Jan 29 4:00Fountain Hills Horizon Honors
Fountain Hills Horizon Honors
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center