The Horizon Sun

2018-2019 HS Varsity Boys' Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 20 Valley Christian Valley Christian 68-60W
Valley Christian Valley Christian
Fri, Nov 23 Mingus Mingus63-62W
Mingus Mingus
Fri, Nov 23 Morenci Valley Christian Inv50-65L
Morenci Valley Christian Inv
Sat, Nov 24 Maricopa Maricopa 68-73L
Maricopa Maricopa
Sat, Nov 24 Tri-City Christian Tri-city Christian 51-67L
Tri-City Christian Tri-city Christian
Tue, Nov 27 Chandler Prep Horizon Honors 33-35L
Chandler Prep Horizon Honors
Wed, Dec 05 Gilbert Classical Academy Gilbert Classical Ac74-69W
Gilbert Classical Academy Gilbert Classical Ac
Thu, Dec 06 Phoenix Country DayPhoenix Country Day 47-51L
Phoenix Country DayPhoenix Country Day
Mon, Dec 10 Coronado Horizon Honors 69-40W
Coronado Horizon Honors
Tue, Dec 11 Paradise Honors Paradise Honors 72-33W
Paradise Honors Paradise Honors
Thu, Dec 13 Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin 45-48L
Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin
Tue, Dec 18 American Leadership AcademHorizon Honors 90-79W
American Leadership AcademHorizon Honors
Tue, Jan 08 Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute 40-41L
Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute
Fri, Jan 11 Valley Christian Valley Christian 37-74L
Valley Christian Valley Christian
Sat, Jan 12 Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic 72-48 StoryW
Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic Story
Tue, Jan 15 Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic 48-81L
Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic
Fri, Jan 18 7:00 Paradise Honors Horizon Honors
Paradise Honors Horizon Honors
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 Odyssey Institute Horizon Honors
Odyssey Institute Horizon Honors
Wed, Jan 23 7:00Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors
Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 Valley Christian Horizon Honors
Valley Christian Horizon Honors
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic
Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic
Fri, Feb 01 7:00 Gilbert Christian Horizon Honors
Gilbert Christian Horizon Honors
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center