The Horizon Sun

2019-2020 HS Varsity Girls' Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Sep 05 Valley Christian Horizon Honors 0-3L
Valley Christian Horizon Honors
Thu, Sep 05 Valley Christian Horizon Honors 0-2L
Valley Christian Horizon Honors
Tue, Sep 10 Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin 3-2W
Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin
Tue, Sep 10 Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin 2-0W
Benjamin Franklin Benjamin Franklin
Wed, Sep 11 Chandler PrepHorizon Honors 0-3L
Chandler PrepHorizon Honors
Wed, Sep 11 Chandler PrepHorizon Honors 1-2L
Chandler PrepHorizon Honors
Thu, Sep 12 Fountain Hills Fountain Hills 3-1W
Fountain Hills Fountain Hills
Thu, Sep 12 Fountain Hills Fountain Hills 2-0W
Fountain Hills Fountain Hills
Sat, Sep 14 Maricopa Ceil Billings Memori2-0W
Maricopa Ceil Billings Memori
Sat, Sep 14 ThunderbirdCeil Billings Memori2-0W
ThunderbirdCeil Billings Memori
Sat, Sep 14 Rancho Solano PrepCeil Billings Memori1-2L
Rancho Solano PrepCeil Billings Memori
Sat, Sep 14 Blue Ridge Ceil Billings Memori1-2L
Blue Ridge Ceil Billings Memori
Mon, Sep 16 Scottsdale Christian AcadeHorizon honors 0-3L
Scottsdale Christian AcadeHorizon honors
Tue, Sep 17 Phoenix Country Day Horizon Honors 1-3L
Phoenix Country Day Horizon Honors
Fri, Sep 20 Widow RockSnowflake Tournament1-2L
Widow RockSnowflake Tournament
Fri, Sep 20 St Johns Snowflake Tournament0-2L
St Johns Snowflake Tournament
Fri, Sep 20 Snowflake Snowflake Tournament0-2L
Snowflake Snowflake Tournament
Sat, Sep 21 HolbrookSnowflake Tournament0-2L
HolbrookSnowflake Tournament
Sat, Sep 21 Many Farms Snowflake Tournament2-0W
Many Farms Snowflake Tournament
Sat, Sep 21 ChinleSnowflake Tournament2-1W
ChinleSnowflake Tournament
Sat, Sep 21 HolbrookSnowflake Tournament1-2L
HolbrookSnowflake Tournament
Tue, Sep 24 Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic 0-3L
Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic
Thu, Sep 26 CoronadoHorizon Honors 3-0W
CoronadoHorizon Honors
Mon, Oct 07 Odyssey Institute Horizon Honors 0-3L
Odyssey Institute Horizon Honors
Mon, Oct 14 Veritas PrepHorizon Honors 0-3L
Veritas PrepHorizon Honors
Tue, Oct 15 Paradise Honors Paradise Honors 3-1W
Paradise Honors Paradise Honors
Thu, Oct 17 Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors 3-0W
Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors
Tue, Oct 22 Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute 0-3L
Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute
Wed, Oct 23 Valley ChristianValley Christian0-3L
Valley ChristianValley Christian
Mon, Oct 28 Bourgade CatholicBourgade Catholic3-2W
Bourgade CatholicBourgade Catholic
Tue, Oct 29 Yuma Catholic Horizon Honors 3-1W
Yuma Catholic Horizon Honors
Thu, Oct 31 Paradise HonorsHorizon Honors 3-0W
Paradise HonorsHorizon Honors
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center