The Horizon Sun

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Mon, Nov 25 American Leadership AcademAmerican Leadership 37-67L
American Leadership AcademAmerican Leadership
Fri, Nov 29 Boulder Creek Valley Christian 31-68L
Boulder Creek Valley Christian
Sat, Nov 30 Wickenburg Valley Christian 75-38W
Wickenburg Valley Christian
Tue, Dec 03 Chandler PrepChandler Prep41-48L
Chandler PrepChandler Prep
Wed, Dec 04 Phoenix Country DayHorizon Honors 38-62L
Phoenix Country DayHorizon Honors
Wed, Dec 11 Gilbert Classical Academy Horizon Honors 53-58L
Gilbert Classical Academy Horizon Honors
Thu, Dec 12 Paradise Honors Horizon Honors 42-82L
Paradise Honors Horizon Honors
Mon, Dec 16 Coronado Coronado 31-59L
Coronado Coronado
Tue, Dec 17 Chino Valley High School Chino Valley High Sc60-76L
Chino Valley High School Chino Valley High Sc
Fri, Dec 20 Benjamin Franklin Horizon Honors 51-63L
Benjamin Franklin Horizon Honors
Wed, Jan 08 Valley Christian Valley Christian 45-69L
Valley Christian Valley Christian
Fri, Jan 10 Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic 45-69L
Bourgade Catholic Bourgade Catholic
Tue, Jan 14 Odyssey Institute Horizon Honors 50-68L
Odyssey Institute Horizon Honors
Fri, Jan 17 Arizona College PrepHorizon Honors 54-63L
Arizona College PrepHorizon Honors
Tue, Jan 21 Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic 48-68L
Yuma Catholic Yuma Catholic
Fri, Jan 24 Paradise Honors Paradise Honors 38-87L
Paradise Honors Paradise Honors
Tue, Jan 28 Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute 51-59L
Odyssey Institute Odyssey Institute
Thu, Jan 30 Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors 42-70L
Bourgade Catholic Horizon Honors
Tue, Feb 04 Yuma Catholic Horizon Honors57-54W
Yuma Catholic Horizon Honors
Fri, Feb 14 Valley Christian Horizon Honors 37-59L
Valley Christian Horizon Honors
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center