The Horizon Sun

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Soccer

DateOpponentResultW/L
Tue, Dec 03 Phoenix Country Day1-3L
Phoenix Country Day
Fri, Dec 06 Arizona College Prep1-2L
Arizona College Prep
Tue, Dec 10 Arizona Lutheran Academy 10-1W
Arizona Lutheran Academy
Wed, Dec 11 Gilbert Christian 1-3L
Gilbert Christian
Tue, Jan 07 Fountain Hills 0-1L
Fountain Hills
Thu, Jan 09 Arizona Leadership Academy0-2L
Arizona Leadership Academy
Wed, Jan 15 Arete Prep5-1W
Arete Prep
Fri, Jan 17 Gilbert Classical Academy 3-2W
Gilbert Classical Academy
Wed, Jan 22 Valley Christian 0-0T
Valley Christian
Wed, Jan 29 Benjamin Franklin 0-3L
Benjamin Franklin
Tue, Feb 04 Chandler Prep7-3W
Chandler Prep
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center