The Horizon Sun

2019-2020 Varsity Boys Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Mar 03 5:00 pm Centennial Horizon Honors
Centennial Horizon Honors
Thu, Mar 05 5:30 pm Arizona College PrepArizona College Prep
Arizona College PrepArizona College Prep
Wed, Mar 18 5:00 pm Agua Fria Horizon Honors
Agua Fria Horizon Honors
Fri, Mar 20 5:00 pm Mesquite Horizon Honors
Mesquite Horizon Honors
Tue, Mar 24 5:30 pm Poston Butte Poston Butte
Poston Butte Poston Butte
Wed, Mar 25 5:30 pm Combs Combs
Combs Combs
Thu, Mar 26 5:30 pm Carl Hayden Community Carl Hayden Communit
Carl Hayden Community Carl Hayden Communit
Thu, Apr 02 5:30 pm Prescott High School Prescott High School
Prescott High School Prescott High School
Thu, Apr 09 5:30 pm Campo Verde High School Campo Verde High Sch
Campo Verde High School Campo Verde High Sch
Tue, Apr 14 4:00 pm Fountain Hills Horizon Honors
Fountain Hills Horizon Honors
Mon, Apr 20 4:00 pm Scottsdale Christian AcadeScottsdale Christian
Scottsdale Christian AcadeScottsdale Christian
Thu, Apr 23 4:30 pm Notre Dame PrepNotre Dame Prep
Notre Dame PrepNotre Dame Prep
Fri, Apr 24 5:00 pm Casteel Horizon Honors
Casteel Horizon Honors
Mon, Apr 27 4:00 pm Northwest Christian Horizon Honors
Northwest Christian Horizon Honors
Mon, Apr 27 5:00 pm Peoria Horizon Honors
Peoria Horizon Honors
Wed, Apr 29 5:30 pm Seton Catholic Seton Catholic
Seton Catholic Seton Catholic
Thu, Apr 30 5:30 pm Kellis Horizon Honors
Kellis Horizon Honors
News & Campus Life for the Students of Horizon Honors
Sports Center