2019-2020 Varsity Girls Basketball

DateOpponentResultW/L
Mon, Nov 25 American Leadership Academ39-77L
American Leadership Academ
Tue, Dec 03 Chandler Prep41-27W
Chandler Prep
Wed, Dec 04 Phoenix Country Day 26-64L
Phoenix Country Day
Fri, Dec 06 Valley Christian 17-29L
Valley Christian
Wed, Dec 11 Gilbert Classical Academy 44-19W
Gilbert Classical Academy
Thu, Dec 12 Paradise Honors23-52L
Paradise Honors
Mon, Dec 16 Coronado41-39W
Coronado
Tue, Dec 17 Chino Valley41-60L
Chino Valley
Fri, Dec 20 Benjamin Franklin 54-46W
Benjamin Franklin
Fri, Dec 27 Williams 32-62L
Williams
Sat, Dec 28 Camp Verde 22-51L
Camp Verde
Sat, Dec 28 American Leadership Academ43-61L
American Leadership Academ
Wed, Jan 08 Valley Christian 21-40L
Valley Christian
Fri, Jan 10 Bourgade Catholic 25-51L
Bourgade Catholic
Tue, Jan 14 Odyssey Institute 50-37W
Odyssey Institute
Fri, Jan 17 Arizona College Prep31-34L
Arizona College Prep
Tue, Jan 21 Yuma Catholic 31-55L
Yuma Catholic
Fri, Jan 24 Paradise Honors 27-34L
Paradise Honors
Tue, Jan 28 Odyssey Institute 41-36W
Odyssey Institute
Thu, Jan 30 Bourgade Catholic 52-41W
Bourgade Catholic
Tue, Feb 04 Yuma Catholic 32-57L
Yuma Catholic
Fri, Feb 14 Valley Christian 59-57W
Valley Christian