2021-2022 Varsity Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 23 Scottsdale PrepHorizon Honors60-56W
Scottsdale PrepHorizon Honors
Wed, Dec 01 Valley ChristianHorizon Honors46-71L
Valley ChristianHorizon Honors
Tue, Dec 07 Veritas PrepVeritas Prep51-34W
Veritas PrepVeritas Prep
Thu, Dec 09 Phoenix Country DayHorizon Honors41-52L
Phoenix Country DayHorizon Honors
Mon, Dec 13 Benjamin FranklinHorizon Honors53-61L
Benjamin FranklinHorizon Honors
Tue, Dec 14 Arizona LutheranArizona Lutheran51-73L
Arizona LutheranArizona Lutheran
Thu, Dec 16 Rancho Solano PrepHorizon Honors40-71L
Rancho Solano PrepHorizon Honors
Thu, Dec 30 Santa Cruz ValleyHorizon Honors82-26W
Santa Cruz ValleyHorizon Honors
Fri, Jan 28 Highland PrepHorizon Honors45-74L
Highland PrepHorizon Honors
Tue, Feb 01 Chandler PrepChandler Prep46-48L
Chandler PrepChandler Prep
Wed, Feb 02 Rancho Solano PrepRancho Solano Prep26-74L
Rancho Solano PrepRancho Solano Prep
Fri, Feb 04 Sequoia PathwaySequoia Pathway77-46W
Sequoia PathwaySequoia Pathway
Sat, Feb 05 Sequoia CharterSequoia Charter43-87L
Sequoia CharterSequoia Charter